The OpenDocument web site is not longer accepting new posts. Information on this page is preserved for legacy purposes only. For current information on ODF, please see the OASIS OpenDocument Technical Committee.

Revision of Editorial board from Tue, 2006-09-12 20:00

Creation and oversight of content for this site is provided by the OpenDocument Editorial Board. Participation in this group is open to all members of OASIS. For information on joining the Board, contact  OASIS Communications

Submit comments or questions on the site through the Feedback Forum.

Editorial Board Members

Martha J Mealy  IBM

Erwin Tenhumberg, Sun Microsystems

Charles-H.Schulz, Ars Aperta


Martha J. Mealy is the Market Execution - Industrial Sector for IBM Software Group...martha's bio...


Erwin Tenhumberg is...


Charles-H.Schulz is a co-founder and partner at the Ars Aperta consulting group. He graduated in the ISEG Paris, as a Master of International Trade and Negociation. He has worked in many FLOSS companies including Mandriva and Novell. He is the lead of the Native-Lang Confederation of He works at fostering the international development of this successful project. He is in charge of the worldwide coordination of the communities of users, developers and documentation teams of the project. Focus Areas: BPEL | DITA | ebXML | IDtrust | OpenDocument | SAML | UBL | UDDI
OASIS sites: OASIS | Cover Pages | | AMQP | CGM Open | eGov | Emergency | IDtrust | LegalXML | Open CSA | OSLC | WS-I